Team Directory

TEAM

Rabbi Daniel Victor - rabbi@tbeny.org
Education Director and Rosh Tefilah (Prayer Leader): Rabbi Miriam Hyman - education@tbeny.org
Director of Operations and Programs: Susan Canning - programs@tbeny.org
Youth Advisor: Cantor Devorah Gartner - youthadvisor@tbeny.org
Bookkeeper: Susan Canning - bookkeeper@tbeny.org
Education Administrative Assistant: Rachel Etkin - educationassist@tbeny.org
Office Administrative Assistant: Joël Logan - adminassist@tbeny.org
Office Administrative Assistant: Kathy Lorenz - officeaa2@tbeny.org
Assistant to Rabbi Victor: Susan Petendree - officeaa@tbeny.org

LAY LEADERSHIP and SUPPORT CONTACTS: 

President: Steven Koch - president@tbeny.org
Vice President Culture and Education: Susan Bergman - vpcultureed@tbeny.org
Vice President Finance: Michael Witman - vpfinance@tbeny.org
Vice President: Andrea Hagan - vpoperations@tbeny.org
Treasurer: Roger Lewin - treasurer@tbeny.org
Secretary: Rocille Schmidt - secretary@tbeny.org
Director of Development:  DevelopmentDirector@tbeny.org
Membership: - Membership@tbeny.org

WEB COMMITTEE

Bert Cohen, Chair - webmaster@tbeny.org
Jacqueline Altwerger
Simona Cohen
Mark Cooper
Elissa Davidson
Dan Jacobs